Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (1) - Music (2)

Slither review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 18 October 2010 10:25 (A review of Slither)

I watched Slither last night when there was nothing else on the Tv and i thought the film was very good
very funny in some places and some nice Gore and special effects at times if you liked the Evil Dead films you will like this film to so go and watch it
i thought the story line was also good and at time i thought the film also reminded me of the HP Lovecraft
film called 'From Beyond' mainly i thought because of the main actor who turned in to the Large creature.
so if you also loved from beyond then this film Slither is a must see.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Death Race review

Posted : 7 years, 6 months ago on 21 May 2010 12:12 (A review of Death Race)

I watched 'Death Race' last night and thought it was a fantastic film if tou have not seen it and you love 'Jason Statham' it is a must have for your collection it had a great story line from start to finish plenty of action all the way through the film Cars,Fights and more the ending is very sweet and brought a big smile to my face as im sure it will yours the film ran for 1 hour 47 mins and it just seemed to fly by and i was left wanting more at the end of the film so may watch it again tonight.
The cars looked pretty dame cool as did the race track layout.
Watch the film if you have not seen it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Led Zeppelin " BBC SESSIONS " Audiophile 200 Gram 4 Vinyl Record Albums LP Box Set (NOW OUT OF PRINT review

Posted : 7 years, 8 months ago on 24 March 2010 04:01 (A review of Led Zeppelin " BBC SESSIONS " Audiophile 200 Gram 4 Vinyl Record Albums LP Box Set (NOW OUT OF PRINT)

This is a Mind Blowing Double Album it has a great medley track of 'Whole Lotta Love' on Disc-2 it is a must crank up the Volume track if you like Zep and you have not got this album go and buy it now it is a must have for all Zep fans.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Apocalypto review

Posted : 7 years, 8 months ago on 23 March 2010 02:45 (A review of Apocalypto)

i first thought this film was not my kind of film to watch as it was subtitled and i hate fils like that but it came on Tv here in the UK and i watched it and never took my eyes off the Tv it was a fantastic film from start to finish if you have not seen it you must even if you think you will not like it because of the subtitles all the way through it because there is so much going on in the film you will not be bothered by it and you get plent of time to read them to.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Whole lotta love

Posted : 9 years, 10 months ago on 21 January 2008 05:09 (A review of Led Zeppelin II)

Well what can you say about this track it always brings a shiver down my spine when the guitar cuts in,one mother F****** track if you aint heard it you dont no what ya missing out on
Keep On Rocking Guys


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fistful of dollars

Posted : 10 years, 2 months ago on 22 September 2007 09:25 (A review of A Fistful of Dollars)

I can remember watching this film when i was a young boy with my father and all the other spaghetti westerns


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Name Is Earl review

Posted : 10 years, 3 months ago on 7 September 2007 05:43 (A review of My Name Is Earl)

This program always makes me laugh poor Earl putting all his wrongs to right with a little help from his some what stupid brother but who's heart is in the right place.watch it and and you will find your self laughing through most of it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block